Deutsch Englich

Concept

  1. The child
  2. The parents
  3. The team
  4. Children's groups
  5. Orientation
  6. Food
  7. Minimum presence
  8. Opening hours
  9. Daily routine

 

The purpose of the child day cares of the GFKB is to offer the children an environment in which they feel comfortable and secure. They are open to all children, regardless of why the parents want to bring their child to the day care.


1. The child
We focus on the child's well-being and consider every child as an individual. We live with the child, do not manage and shape them but accompany them. We let the child have their own experience and promote his decision-making competence as far as we can be responsible for this.

We consider ourselves as an educational institution in which the children have the opportunity to expand their knowledge as well as their social and personal competences. The toddlers develop their thinking through interest-related actions. Early childhood education takes place when the children are involved in their social and physical environment. In this sense, education is equated with self-education. Integration and inclusion are self-evident tasks of our society. In our child day care, we take care of all children, regardless of their cultural and social background. We also look after children with special needs.

Upp

2. Parents
The cooperation with the parents is maintained via regular communication and is characterized by mutual respect and appreciation. We understand various types of  family arrangements and do not judge any of those.

3. The team
We think that teamwork means the capability of each individual to achieve together the team`s goals. We are aware of our role model and approach each-other with attention and respect. Our communication is open, honest, appreciative and transparent. We support each-other and learn from each-other. We enable good working conditions and promote a positive working environment.

4. The children's groups
The child day care Bambola offers 48 care places, including 15 infant places (up to and including 18 months), which are considered as 1.5 places.
The children are cared for in 4 children's groups:
• 3 mixed-age groups for children between 3 months and 5 years.
• 1 infant group for children between 3 months and 2 years.

Upp

5. Orientation
In order to prepare the child for their time in day care, an orientation period is needed for each child, which usually takes 4 weeks and takes place every day without interruption. The first two weeks of the orientation period are not billed. The remaining cost of the orientation is borne by the parents.

6. Food
The healthy and balanced diet is one of the most important building blocks for the early child development. We pay great importance to a healthy diet and rely on the recommendations of the Swiss Society for Nutrition. For our meals, we offer seasonal fruits and vegetables, which are served several times a day and are, if possible, taken directly from the local farmers. For our meat dishes, we obtain the meat from a certified butcher from thesurrounding area and up to 95% Swiss meat. The meals are freshly daily prepared by our cook. We do not force children to eat.

Upp

7. Minimum presence
The minimum attendance period for all children day care is 2 full days per week.

8. Opening hours
The child day care is open from Monday to Friday from 6:45am to 6:15pm and has 12 days of company holidays/year.

The child day care will also be closed on public holidays (Good Friday, Easter Monday, May 1st, Ascension, Whit Monday, August 1st, 1 + 2 Christmas Day and New Year`s Day).

Special closing hours:
“Sechseläuten” closing at 12.00pm
“Knabenschiessen” closing at 12.00pm.

For 2018 we have company holidays on the following days:
3rd to 5th of January 2018 (= 3 days),
May 10, 2018 (= 1 day),
30. + 31. July 2018 (= 2 days),
2nd + 3rd of August 2018 (= 2 days),
24. + 27. + 28. + 31. December 2018 (= 4 days).

Upp

9. Daily routine
Monday through Friday

6.45am Child day care opens.
7am – 9am Children are brought to day care.
8am – 8.30am Breakfast for the children present.
9am – 9.15am Welcome ritual.
9.15am – 10.50am Interest-based offers, walk.
11am  Lunch, followed by brushing teeth.
12pm - 2pm Nap time for all children.
1.45pm Children can be brought or picked up.
2pm – 4pm Walks or play Outdoor activities. Snack time.
4pm – 5.45pm Free play time, in- or outdoors, fruits round.
4pm – 5.45pm Children can be picked up.
6.15pm Child day care closes.

 

Upp

Copyright © 2017 | Kinderkrippe Bambola | Design by Wedego

Deutsch Englich

Konzept

  1. Das Kind

  2. Die Eltern

  3. Das Team

  4. Kindergruppen

  5. Die Eingewöhnung

  6. Die Ernährung

  7. Mindestpräsenz

  8. Öffnungszeiten

  9. Tagesablauf

Die Kinderkrippen der GFKB setzen sich zum Ziel, den Kindern einen Rahmen zu bieten, in dem sie sich wohl und geborgen fühlen. Sie stehen allen Kindern offen, unabhängig vom Grund weshalb die Eltern ihr Kind in die Kinderkrippe bringen wollen.

 

1. Das Kind
Wir stellen das Wohl des Kindes in den Mittelpunkt und nehmen jedes einzelne Kind als Individuum wahr. Wir leben mit dem Kind, verwalten und formen es nicht, sondern begleiten es. Wir lassen das Kind seine eigene Erfahrung machen und fördern seine Entscheidungskompetenz soweit wir dies verantworten können.

Wir betrachten uns als Bildungsinstitution, in der die Kinder die Möglichkeit haben, ihr Wissen sowie ihre sozialen und persönlichen Kompetenzen zu erweitern. Die Kleinkinder entwickeln ihr Denken durch interessenbezogenes Handeln. Frühkindliche Bildung findet dann statt, wenn sich die Kinder mit ihrer sozialen und sachlichen Umwelt auseinandersetzen. In diesem Sinne ist die Bildung mit = Selbst-Bildung gleichzusetzen.

Integration und Inklusion sehen wir als selbstverständlichen Auftrag unserer Gesellschaft. In unserer Kinderkrippe betreuen wir alle Kinder, unabhängig von ihren kulturellen und sozialen Hintergründen. Ebenfalls betreuen wir Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen.

Upp

2. Die Eltern
Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Eltern wird durch regelmässigen Austausch gepflegt und ist von gegenseitigem Respekt und Wertschätzung geprägt. Wir bringen Verständnis für das Familienbild mit seinen unterschiedlichen Lebensentwürfen auf und werten diese nicht.

3. Das Team
Die Teamarbeit heisst für uns die Fähigkeiten des einzelnen einzusetzen um die Ziele gemeinsam zu erreichen. Wir sind uns unserer Vorbildfunktion bewusst und begegnen einander mit Achtung und Respekt. Wir leben eine offene, ehrliche, wertschätzende und transparente Kommunikation, unterstützen uns gegenseitig und lernen von einander. Wir ermöglichen gute Arbeitsbedingungen und fördern ein positives Arbeitsklima.

upp

4. Die Kindergruppen
Die Kinderkrippe Bambola bietet 48 Betreuungsplätze, inkl. 15 Säuglingsplätze (bis zum vollendeten 18. Monat), welche zu 1,5 Platz gewichtet werden.
Die Kinder werden in 4 Kindergruppen betreut:
3 altersgemischte Gruppen für Kinder zwischen 3 Monate und  5 Jahre.
1 Säuglinsgruppe für Kinder zwischen 3 Monate und  2 Jahre.

upp

5. Die Eingewöhnung
Um das Kind auf diese Zeit vorbereiten zu können braucht es eine individuell angepasste Eingewöhnung, welche in der Regel 4 Wochen dauert und ohne Unterbrechung jeden Tag stattfindet. Die Kosten für die ersten 2 Wochen werden von der Kinderkrippe übernommen. Die restlichen Kosten der Eingewöhnung tragen die Eltern.

upp

6. Die Ernährung
Die gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung ist einer der wichtigsten Bausteine für die frühkindliche Entwicklung. Wir legen grossen Wert auf eine gesunde Ernährung und stützen uns dabei auf die Empfehlungen der Schweizerischen Gesellschaft für Ernährung. Bei unseren Mahlzeiten bieten wir saisonelle Früchte und Gemüse an, die mehrmals am Tag auf den Tisch kommen und nach Möglichkeit direkt von den Bauern aus der Umgebung bezogen werden. Für unsere Fleischgerichte beziehen wir das Fleisch von einem zertifizierten Metzger aus der Umgebung und zu 95% Schweizerfleisch. Die Mahlzeiten werden von unserem Koch täglich frisch zubereitet. Wir distanzieren uns von jeglichem Esszwang.

upp

7. Mindestpräsenz
Die Mindestpräsenzzeit in allen GFKB Kinderkrippen beträgt 2 ganze Tage pro Woche.

8. Öffnungszeiten
Die Kinderkrippen sind von Montag bis Freitag von 6.45 bis 18.15 Uhr geöffnet und haben 12 Tage Betriebsferien/Jahr.

An den gesetzlichen Feiertagen (Karfreitag, Ostermontag, 1.Mai, Auffahrt, Pfingstmontag, 1.August, 1. +2. Weihnachtstag und Neujahr) bleiben die Kinderkrippen geschlossen.

Spezielle Öffnungszeiten an:
Sechseläuten ab 12.00 Uhr geschlossen
Knabenschiessen ab 12.00 Uhr geschlossen

Für 2018 haben wir an folgenden Tagen Betriebsferien:
3. bis 5. Januar 2018 (=3 Tage),
10. Mai 2018 (=1 Tag),
30. + 31. Juli 2018 (=2 Tage),
2. + 3. August 2018 (=2 Tage),
24. + 27. + 28. + 31. Dezember 2018 (=4 Tage).

upp

9. Tagesablauf
von Montag bis Freitag

06.45 Uhr Kinderkrippe öffnet.
07.00 – 09.00 Uhr Kinder werden in die Krippe gebracht.
08.00 – 08.30 Uh Frühstück für die anwesenden Kinder.
09.00 – 09.15 Uhr Begrüssungsritual.
09.15 – 10.50 Uhr Interessenbezogene Angebote, Spaziergang.
11.00 Uhr Mittagessen, anschliessend Zähne putzen.
12.00 – 14.00 Uhr Mittagsruhe für alle Kinder.
13.45 Uhr Kinder können gebracht bzw. abgeholt werden.
14.00 – 16.00 Uhr Spaziergänge oder spielen draussen, Z`Vieri.
16.00 – 17.45 Uhr Freies Spiel, drinnen oder draussen, Früchterunde.
16.00 – 17.45 Uhr Kinder können abgeholt werden.
18.15 Uhr Kinderkrippe schliesst.

 

upp

Copyright © 2017 | Kinderkrippe Bambola | Design by Wedego